Privacy Policy
Homix is an e-commerce platform that facilitates the manufacturing and sale of home furniture between the merchant and the manufacturer to the customer. It is also an integrated community that connects home professionals with homeowners who can browse home designs, furniture, accessories, and products. They can also find reviews, refer specialists, get advice from professionals, and read articles about home improvement.
This Homix privacy policy aims to help you understand what information Homix collects, how Homix uses it, how it may be shared, and what choices you have. This privacy policy governs the products and services we provide through our website, mobile applications, and other applications.
When you join the Homix platform by registering for an account or creating a profile, as part of the service, you will receive a newsletter from Homix about offers and features on the site. As permitted by law, you also opt to receive other emails from us that may be of interest to you as a member of the Homix community. We may also ask for your consent to receive text messages from us. You can manage your email and notification preferences in the account settings, but note that you can unsubscribe from receiving certain administrative or legal notifications from us. If you unsubscribe from receiving emails about recommendations or other information we think might interest you, we may still send you transactional emails about your account or any services you have requested or received from us. However, you can completely unsubscribe from receiving any text messages – promotional, transactional, or otherwise – from us.
Additionally, by joining, you agree to receive feedback and communications from third parties within the site, including third-party product or service providers who may comment on your posts within the site. If you do not want third parties to see such information, you should not post it on your profile or the site.
Account Deletion:
We store the personal data associated with your account as long as your account remains active. If you delete your account, we will delete your account data within 14 days.
